How can I delete my account?
By using the 'Delete account' function, your Sphere Identity account along with all the information stored will be eliminated permanently.
Please note: This process is NOT reversible.
- Click on 'SETTINGS' in the Sphere Identity app.
- Next, select 'Delete account' and click on the white bubble to confirm you understand that the action is permanent.
- Click on 'Delete' and your account will be deleted.