What happens to my profile if I uninstall the Sphere Identity application?

When you uninstall the Sphere Identity application, your data remains stored in our decentralised storage system, and can only be reaccessed with your 12 security words.

Please note: If you want to make use of your "Right to Erasure" under GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) and delete your personal information permanently from our application, please use the "Delete Account" function. Learn more here


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs