What happens to my profile if I uninstall the Sphere Identity application?

When you delete the Sphere Identity application, your data remains stored in our decentralized storage system, which can only be accessed using your 12 security keys.

Please note: If you want to make use of your "Right to Erasure" under GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) and delete your personal information permanently from our application please use the "Delete Account" function. Learn more here


How did we do?